Tots & togs

19 09 2013

Wow, has it really been a year since I last updated this blog?

I’ve been full of good intentions, and to be sure, I have so many projects to write about. All good things, right? Sadly, rather than being filled with inspiration and excitement, I’m one of those people who, when confronted with an abundance of things to do, tends to curl up in a despondent ball and decide to watch six hours in a row of Pretty Little Liars on Netflix instead.

This won’t be a long update, though. I just wanted to share some of the pictures of my friends’ adorable tots modelling the togs I crocheted for them:

The lovely Gabby W. wearing the hoodie I made for her.

The lovely Gabby W. wearing the hoodie I made for her in this post:

The mint kimono top was a little big for cutie-pie Brayden V. but he rocked it anyway.

The mint kimono top was a little big for cutie-pie Brayden V. but he rocked it anyway.

Nothing lovelier than seeing something you made being used as intended! It helps that these babies are such beauties — they would look just as huggable in paper bags.

And now that I’ve overcome the inertia of not posting to my blog in ages, I’m hoping I’ll get some more pieces up. For anybody that’s still out there, stay tuned!

Actions

Information

2 responses

19 09 2013
Kelly Dunwell (@KellyWorkbench)

Yes! keep that momentum coming! I love hearing about all your fab new goings-on! And I’m sad I’m missing you this weekend 😦

19 09 2013
Krystle K.

Thanks Kel! That’s a huge encouragement 🙂 And we’ll miss you too.

Leave a Reply

